Search our site

Translate this site

Find your local fire station

We have Stations all around the County of Norfolk, some are wholetime, some are retained, and some are a mixture of both.  To find your local Station check the map and then click on the link below.  If you click on the map you can see a bigger version and print it if you need to.

Map of Norfolk


Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service Headquarters based at Operations and Communications Centre, Wymondham


Central Area Eastern Area
Harleston Acle
Hethersett - Whitegates Aylsham
Loddon Cromer
Long Stratton Gorleston
North Earlham (Norwich Area) Great Yarmouth
Diamond Jubilee Station, Carrow (Norwich Area) Holt
Reepham Martham
Sprowston (Norwich Area) Mundesley
  North Walsham
Southern Area Western Area
Attleborough Fakenham
Dereham Heacham
Diss Hunstanton
Downham Market Kings Lynn North
East Harling Kings Lynn South
Hingham Massingham
Methwold Outwell
Swaffham Sandringham
Thetford Terrington
Watton Wells
Wymondham  West Walton

Direct Gov | Our Disclaimer | Norfolk County Council

Copyright ©2011 NFRS. All Rights Reserved. Hosted by Astutech